Contact Us

Mailing Address

Baton Rouge CFMA
P.O. Box 64566
Baton Rouge, LA 70896-4566



President: JudithKaren Eymard
Vice President: Ken Bueche
Treasurer: Sandy Lejeune
Secretary: Joy Bueche

Board Members

National Board Rep: David Stockinger
Mark Edmonson
Steve Lero
John Krupsky.

Use this form to contact us

First Name
Last Name
The form has been submitted successfully!
There has been some error while submitting the form. Please verify all form fields again.

Join our contact list

Use this form to join our contact list to receive notices about CFMABR and related Cajun music events.

Scroll to Top